Sasol

NYSE:SSL    JSE: SOL

Publication of our interim financial results – Monday, 26 February 2018

Sasol’s interim financial results for the six months ended 31 December 2017 will be published on Monday, 26 February 2018.

Copies of the results will be available at www.sasol.com shortly after the release.

Stephen Cornell and Bongani Nqwababa, our Joint Presidents and Chief Executive Officers, and Paul Victor, Group Chief Financial Officer, will host a conference call and webcast at 15h00 (SA) to discuss the results and give an update on other business activities. Other group executives will also be available on the call.

Please confirm your participation by filling out and submitting the form below or by calling Dana Diver at +1 212 889 4350.

Iyou have any questions, please email: investor.relations@sasol.com or contact Dana Diver at +1 212 889 4350 or Carin Duvenage at +27 10 344 9280.

About Sasol:
Sasol is an international integrated chemicals and energy company. Through our talented people, we use selected technologies to safely and sustainably source, produce and market chemical and energy products competitively to create superior value for our customers, shareholders and other stakeholders.

www.sasol.com 

       

  

 Conference call details:
 

 

  Monday, 26 February 2018

Time

Dial-in numbers

Replay numbers

  South Africa

15:00

+27 11 844 6054

+27 11 062 3065

  United Kingdom

13:00

+44 (0) 330 336 9105

+44 (0) 207 660 0134

  United States (ET)

08:00

+1 323 794 2423

+1 719 457 0820

  Singapore

21:00

+65 6320 9025

+65 6517 0784

  Moscow, Russia

16:00

+7 495 213 1767

810 800 2702 1012

  Toronto, Canada

08:00

+1 647 484 0478

+1 647 436 0148

  Passcode:

4051173

4051173
  PIN:      3431
 
The replay will be available from February, 26 2018 6:00 PM (SA) through March, 13 2018 6:00 PM (SA).
 
To respond please fill out the form below and press submit:*

First Name:
Last Name:
Company:
Phone:
E-mail:
Function:** Sector Coverage:** Region Coverage:**
**Hold down the Ctrl key to select more from function, sector and region lists.
If function other, please specify:
If sector other, please specify:
If region other, please specify:

Yes, I will participate in the conference call.
No, I will be unable to participate.
I am not the correct contact. Please remove my name from the Sasol mailing list. The correct contact is:
 
Comments:



*If you have replied on-line to a Taylor Rafferty event recently, your information will automatically appear through the use of cookies. For more information on cookies and security please visit: Microsoft  CookieCentral